MG13 LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
 

Sweden

Andreasson, Hakan P.M.

hand@chalmers.se

Sweden

Bradley, Michael

michael.bradley@physics.umu.se

Norway

Brevik, Iver H.

iver.h.brevik@ntnu.no

Estonia

Einasto , Jaan

einasto@aai.ee

Sweden

Hassan, Fawad

fawad@physto.se

Norway

Hervik, Sigbjørn

sigbjorn.hervik@uis.no

Norway

Knutsen, Henning

henning.knutsen@uis.no

Sweden

Marklund, Mattias

mattias.marklund@physics.umu.se

Denmark

Novikov, Igor

novikov@asc.rssi.ru

Denmark

Pethick, Christopher

pethick@nbi.dk

Sweden

Ringstöm, Hans

hansr@math.kth.se

Sweden

Rosquist, Kjell

kr@physto.se

Sweden

Rushton, Anthony

Anthony.Rushton@eso.org

Sweden

Ryde, Felix

fryde@kth.se

Estonia

Saar, Enn

saar@aai.ee

Sweden

Uggla, Claes

claes.uggla@kau.se

Finland

Volovik, Grigory

volovik@boojum.hut.fi