MG15
INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

 

Blair, David

david.gerald.blair@gmail.com

Choquet Bruhat, Yvonne

ycb@ihes.fr

Damour, Thibault

damour@ihes.fr

De Bernardis, Paolo

Paolo.DeBernardis@roma1.infn.it

Everitt, C. W. Francis

francis@relgyro.stanford.edu

Giacconi, Riccardo

rgiacconi@roadrunner.com

Haensch, Theodor

t.w.haensch@Physik.Uni-Muenchen.DE

Hawking, Stephen

swh1@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Jones Forman, Christine

cjf@ head.cfa.harvard.edu

Kerr , Roy

roy.patrick.kerr@gmail.com

Kleinert, Hagen

kleinert@physik.fu-berlin.de

Kunz, Jutta

kunz@theorie.physik.uni-oldenburg.de

Laemmerzahl, Claus

claus.laemmerzahl@zarm.uni-bremen.de

Piran, Tsvi

tsvi.piran@mail.huji.ac.il

Rueda, Jorge

jorge.rueda@ICRA.it

Ruffini, Remo

ruffini@icra.it

Sasaki, Misao

misao@yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Sato, Humitaka

sato@tap.scphys.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Sunyaev, Rashid

rsunyaev@mpa-garching.mpg.de

't Hooft, Gerard

g.thooft@phys.uu.nl

Weinberg, Steven

Weinberg@physics.utexas.edu

Yau, Shing-Tung

yau@MATH.HARVARD.EDU

 

Mg15 home page