MG14
LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

 

Amati, Lorenzo INAF - IASF Bologna amati@iasfbo.inaf.it

Angelantonj, Carlo Dipartimento di Fisica Teorica Università degli Studi di Torino carlo.angelantonj@cern.ch

Barbiellini, Guido INFN Trieste guido.barbiellini@ts.infn.it

Bassan, Massimo Dip. di Fisica - Univ. di Roma "Tor Vergata" massimo.bassan@roma2.infn.it

Battistelli, Elia Dip. di Fisica - Università di Roma "La Sapienza" elia.battistelli@roma1.infn.it

Belinski, Vladimir ICRANet, Pescara belinski@icra.it

Belli, Luigi INFN Roma and University Roma Tor Vergata pierluigi.belli@roma2.infn.it

Benedetti, Riccardo Dip. di Matematica - Università di Pisa benedett@dm.unipi.it

Bernabei, Rita Dip. di Fisica, Univ. di Roma "Tor Vergata" and INFN sez. Roma2 bernabei@roma2.infn.it

Bianchi, Massimo Dipartimento di Fisica, Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata", Italy massimo.bianchi@roma2.infn.it

Bianco, Carlo Luciano ICRA, University of Rome "La Sapienza" bianco@icra.it

Bini, Donato Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo, CNR and ICRA binid@icra.it

Buchert, Thomas University of Lyon buchert@cosmunix.de

Burgio, Fiorella INFN Catania fiorella.burgio@ct.infn.it

Capozziello, Salvatore Dip. di Scienze Fisiche, Università di Napoli "Federico II" salvatore.capozziello@unina.it

Chakrabarti, Sandip K. S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences chakraba@boson.bose.res.in

Chardonnet, Pascal Lapth - Lapp, Université de Savoie chardon@lapp.in2p3.fr

Dall'Agata, Gianguido INFN Padova dallagat@pd.infn.it

De Angelis, Alessandro Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Udine alessandro.de.angelis@cern.ch

De Bernardis, Paolo Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" Paolo.DeBernardis@roma1.infn.it

Della Valle, Massimo INAF-Napoli & ICRANet, Pescara, Italy dellavalle@na.astro.it

Di Virgilio, Angela INFN Pisa angela.divirgilio@pi.infn.it

Fiorini, Ettore Università di Milano - Bicocca ettore.fiorini@mi.infn.it

Frasca, Sergio Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" sergio.frasca@roma1.infn.it

Fré, Pietro Dip. di Fisica Teorica, Università di Torino fre@to.infn.it

Frontera, Filippo Dip. di Fisica, Università di Ferrara frontera@fe.infn.it

Giavalisco, Mauro University of Massachusetts Amherst mauro@astro.umass.edu

Giommi, Paolo ASI Science Data Center giommi@asdc.asi.it

Gionti, Gabriele Specola Vaticana/Vatican Observatory V-00120 Citta` del Vaticano, Vatican City State ggionti@as.arizona.edu

Ingrosso, Gabriele Dip. di Fisica, Università di Lecce Ingrosso@le.infn.it

Jantzen, T. Robert Villanova University robert.jantzen@villanova.edu

Jetzer, Philippe Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Zurich jetzer@physik.uzh.ch

Lee, Hyung-Won Inje University - Seoul hwlee@inje.ac.kr

Lerda, Alberto Dip.di Fisica Teorica, Università del Piemonte Orientale lerda@to.infn.it

Liberati, Stefano International School for Advanced Studies Astrophysics Sector liberati@sissa.it

Longo, Roberto Center for Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (CMTP) Università di Roma Tor Vergata longo@mat.uniroma2.it

Mandolesi, Nazzareno INAF - IASF Bologna mandolesi@iasfbo.inaf.it

Marmo, Giuseppe Dip. di Scienze Fisiche, Università di Napoli "Federico II" marmo@na.infn.it

Menotti, Pietro Dip. di Fisica, Università di Pisa pietro.menotti@df.unipi.it

Morselli, Aldo INFN and University of Roma "Tor Vergata" aldo.morselli@roma2.infn.it

Pelster, Axel Hanse Institute of Advanced Study axel.pelster@uni-duisburg-essen.de

Piacentini, Francesco Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" francesco.piacentini@roma1.infn.it

Pian, Elena INAF - Trieste pian@iasfbo.inaf.it

Procesi, Claudio Dip. di Matematica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" procesi@mat.uniroma1.it

Quevedo, Hernando Institute of Nuclear Sciences, UNAM quevedo@nucleares.unam.mx

Riccioni, Fabio INFN, e Dip. di Fisica Roma, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" fabio.riccioni@roma1.infn.it

Rosati, Piero INFN Ferrara rosati@fe.infn.it

Scarpetta, Ersilia Vaudo ESA, Parigi Ersilia.Vaudo@esa.int

Tavani, Marco Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” marco.tavani@iaps.inaf.it

Tino, Guglielmo Univ. Firenze e INFN guglielmo.tino@fi.infn.it

Titarchuk, Lev George Mason University/NRL/GSFC ltitarch@gmu.edu

Vereshchagin, Gregory ICRANet, Pescara veresh@icra.it

Xue, She Sheng ICRANet, Pescara xue@icra.it

Zen Vasconcellos, Cesar Instituto de Física da UFRGS, Porto Alegre cesarzen@cesarzen.com