MG15
LOCAL ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Mg15 home page

 

Sort by: Institution # Alphabetical  
Amati, Lorenzo INAF - IASF Bologna amati@iasfbo.inaf.it
Angelantonj, Carlo Dip. di Fisica Teorica, Università degli Studi di Torino carlo.angelantonj@cern.ch
Barbiellini, Guido INFN Trieste guido.barbiellini@ts.infn.it
Bassan, Massimo Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "Tor Vergata" massimo.bassan@roma2.infn.it
Battistelli, Elia Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" elia.battistelli@roma1.infn.it
Belinski, Vladimir ICRANet, Pescara belinski@icra.it
Belli, Luigi INFN Roma and University Roma Tor Vergata pierluigi.belli@roma2.infn.it
Benedetti, Riccardo Dip. di Matematica, Università di Pisa benedett@dm.unipi.it
Bernabei, Rita Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "Tor Vergata" and INFN sez. Roma2 bernabei@roma2.infn.it
Bianchi, Massimo Dip. di Fisica, Università degli Studi di Roma "Tor Vergata", Italy massimo.bianchi@roma2.infn.it
Bianco, Carlo Luciano ICRA, University of Rome "La Sapienza" bianco@icra.it
Bini, Donato Istituto per le Applicazioni del Calcolo, CNR and ICRA binid@icra.it
Buchert, Thomas University of Lyon buchert@cosmunix.de
Burgio, Fiorella INFN Catania fiorella.burgio@ct.infn.it
Capozziello, Salvatore Dip. di Scienze Fisiche, Università di Napoli "Federico II" salvatore.capozziello@unina.it
Chakrabarti, Sandip K. S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences chakraba@boson.bose.res.in
Chardonnet, Pascal Lapth - Lapp, Université de Savoie chardon@lapp.in2p3.fr
Dall'Agata, Gianguido INFN Padova dallagat@pd.infn.it
De Angelis, Alessandro Dip. di Fisica, Università di Udine alessandro.de.angelis@cern.ch
De Bernardis, Paolo Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" Paolo.DeBernardis@roma1.infn.it
Della Valle, Massimo INAF-Napoli & ICRANet, Pescara, Italy dellavalle@na.astro.it
Di Virgilio, Angela INFN Pisa angela.divirgilio@pi.infn.it
Ferrari, Valeria Dip. di Fisica, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" Valeria.Ferrari@roma1.infn.it
Frasca, Sergio Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" sergio.frasca@roma1.infn.it
Fraschetti, Federico Departments of Planetary Sciences and Physics, University of Arizona, Tucson, USA ffrasche@lpl.arizona.edu
Fré, Pietro Dip. di Fisica Teorica, Università di Torino fre@to.infn.it
Frontera, Filippo Dip. di Fisica, Università di Ferrara frontera@fe.infn.it
Giavalisco, Mauro University of Massachusetts Amherst mauro@astro.umass.edu
Giommi, Paolo ASI Science Data Center giommi@asdc.asi.it
Gionti, Gabriele Specola Vaticana/Vatican Observatory V-00120 Citta` del Vaticano, Vatican City State ggionti@specola.va
Ingrosso, Gabriele Dip. di Fisica, Università di Lecce Ingrosso@le.infn.it
Jantzen, T. Robert Villanova University robert.jantzen@villanova.edu
Jetzer, Philippe Institute of Theoretical Physics, University of Zurich jetzer@physik.uzh.ch
Lee, Hyung-Won Inje University - Seoul hwlee@inje.ac.kr
Lerda, Alberto Dip. di Fisica Teorica, Università del Piemonte Orientale lerda@to.infn.it
Liberati, Stefano International School for Advanced Studies Astrophysics Sector liberati@sissa.it
Longo, Roberto Center for Mathematics and Theoretical Physics (CMTP) Università di Roma Tor Vergata longo@mat.uniroma2.it
Mandolesi, Nazzareno INAF - IASF Bologna mandolesi@iasfbo.inaf.it
Marmo, Giuseppe Dip. di Scienze Fisiche, Università di Napoli "Federico II" marmo@na.infn.it
Menotti, Pietro Dip. di Fisica, Università di Pisa pietro.menotti@df.unipi.it
Merafina, Marco Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" and INFN Roma Marco.merafina@roma1.infn.it
Morselli, Aldo INFN and University of Roma "Tor Vergata" aldo.morselli@roma2.infn.it
Pani, Paolo Sapienza Università di Roma paolopani@gmail.com
Pelster, Axel Hanse Institute of Advanced Study axel.pelster@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Piacentini, Francesco Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" francesco.piacentini@roma1.infn.it
Pian, Elena INAF - Trieste pian@iasfbo.inaf.it
Procesi, Claudio Dip. di Matematica, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" procesi@mat.uniroma1.it
Quevedo, Hernando Institute of Nuclear Sciences, UNAM quevedo@nucleares.unam.mx
Ricci, Fulvio Dip. di Fisica, Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" fulvio.ricci@roma1.infn.it
Riccioni, Fabio INFN, e Dip. di Fisica Roma, Università di Roma "La Sapienza" fabio.riccioni@roma1.infn.it
Rosati, Piero INFN Ferrara rosati@fe.infn.it
Ruffo, Stefano Director of SISSA ruffo@avanzi.de.unifi.it
Scarpetta, Ersilia Vaudo ESA, Parigi Ersilia.Vaudo@esa.int
Tavani, Marco Dip. di Fisica, Università di Roma “Tor Vergata” marco.tavani@iaps.inaf.it
Tino, Guglielmo Univ. Firenze e INFN guglielmo.tino@fi.infn.it
Titarchuk, Lev George Mason University/NRL/GSFC ltitarch@gmu.edu
Vereshchagin, Gregory ICRANet, Pescara veresh@icra.it
Xue, She Sheng ICRANet, Pescara xue@icra.it
Zen Vasconcellos, Cesar Instituto de Física da UFRGS, Porto Alegre cesarzen10@hotmail.com

 

Mg15 home page